Not sure if the interview you just finished was saved correctly? Here's a couple of things to watch out for:
- Your video interview is automatically saved to your account and the interviewers account so YOU DO NOT have to do anything else now.
- You will receive an email to confirm that your interview has been saved and is ready for review.
- On your dashboard beside your interview name you should see 'Completed'
If you think you have completed but are not seeing the above mentioned signs of completing please contact the support team and they can assist you.
Please, let us know if this article was helpful by rating it below.